Kommissionen

Aufnahmekommission

Corinne Häggi

Präsidentin

corinne.haeggi@rec-zs.ch


Barbara Wolfseher-Schöpfer

Mitglied

barbara.wolfseher@rec-zs.ch


Berufsdienst

Marc Lustenberger

marc.lustenberger@rec-zs.ch


CICO/Webmaster

René Hüsler

rene.huesler@rec-zs.ch


Gemeindienst

Walter Hölzle

walter.hoelzle@rec-zs.ch


Internationaler Dienst

Marc Renggli

marc.renggli@rec-zs.ch


Jugenddienst

Urs Reichlin

urs.reichlin@rec-zs.ch


Medienarbeit

Charly Keiser

charly.keiser@rec-zs.ch


Mine-ex

Cédric Poget

cedric.poget@rec-zs.ch


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Charly Keiser

charly.keiser@rec-zs.ch


Polio Plus

Daniel Kunz

daniel.kunz@rec-zs.ch


Rotary Foundation

Niklas Lang

niklas.lang@rec-zs.ch


Rotary eClub
Zentralschweiz

Club Nr. 86804
Distrikt 1980
Gründung 13.06.2015